TheWire: James Gormley presents Adventures In Sound And Music

The 18 May edition of The Wire’s weekly show featured tracks by Alexander Hawkins Trio, Wolf Eyes, Tinariwen, Nakibembe Embaire Group, David Virelles, Vasco Trilla, Rob Mazurek Exploding Star Orchestra and more

David Virelles
“Lamento Taíno”
From Carta

Illegal Crowns
“Crooked Frame”
From Unclosing
(Out Of Your Head)

Alexander Hawkins Trio
“Puzzle Canon”
From Carnival Celestial

Rob Mazurek Exploding Star Orchestra
“Future Shaman”
From Lightning Dreamer
(International Anthem)

Vasco Trilla
“The Mirror Of Circulation”
From A Constellation Of Anomaly
(Thanatosis Produktion)

Ben Chasny & Rick Tomlinson
“Paths Of Ocean Currents And Wind Belts”
From Waves

Divide & Dissolve
“Blood Quantum”
From Systemic

“Jayche Atarak”
From Amatssou

Koenig featuring Victoria Shen
From 1 Above Minus Underground

Wolf Eyes
“The Museums We Carry”
From Dreams In Splattered Lines

Normal Nada The Krakmaxter
“Beautiful Chaos”
From Tribal Progressive Heavy Metal
(Nyege Nyege Tapes)

Nakibembe Embaire Group
“160 (with Gabber Modus Operandi & Wahono)”
From Nakibembe Embaire Group
(Nyege Nyege Tapes)

“Accidental Surgeries”
From Card Short Of A Full Deck
(Dark Entries)

From Various yet

“Orchid Juke”
From Flood City Trax
(Planet Mu)

Gerald Cleaver
“31 Julys”
From 22/23
(Positive Elevation)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner