TheWire: Meg Woof presents Adventures In Sound And Music

The 1 June edition of The Wire’s weekly show on Resonance FM and Resonance Extra featured tracks by Klein, The Plastic People Of The Universe, Phoenix Jig, Amy Cutler, Selvhenter, and more…

The Plastic People Of The Universe
“Zacpa Constipation”
From Egon Bondy’s Happy Hearts Club Band
(Moved By Sound)

Sophie Cooper
“News Clouded By The Noise”
From QuaranTunes
(Feeding Tube)

Amy Cutler
“Lost Field Empty Reins”
From Sister Time
(Strategic Tape Reserve)

From Grass

Loraine James
From Gentle Confrontation

Roman Norfleet And Be Present Art Group
“Cosmic Forces”
From Cosmic Forces

“Picture In Picture”
From Picture In Picture
(Ilian Tape)

Classics Of Form
“A Considerable Difference”
From Popular Musics
(Unfulfillment + Stranger Ways)

“Ghosts From My Past”
From Chains Of Suspicion

Unity Vega
“Two Sword”
From Two Sword

From Mesmerizer
(Hands In The Dark)

The Fall
“Lost In Music”
From Live 1993 At Hallam University

Maalem Mahmoud Gania
“Sidi Sma Ya Boulandi”
From Colours Of The Night
(Hive Mind)

Danny Paul Grody
“California Angelica”
From Arc Of The Day
(Three Lobed)

Gabriel Huentemil
“Por David”
From Various Canto A Lo Divino

Carlo Costa & John McCowen
From pianissimo etc
(Tripticks Tapes)

Phoenix Jig
From Fume

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert